Counselors

Kandy Gailey - Lead Counselor

Request to see Mrs. Gailey - CLICK HERE

kgailey@ccisd.net


Ronda Burt - Secretary to the Lead Counselor
rburt@ccisd.net
(281) 284-1746

Becky Crum - Receptionist to the Counseling Center
bcrum@ccisd.net
(281) 284-1749


Ebony Barnett - Last Names A-C

Request to see Ms. Barnett - CLICK HERE

ebarnett@ccisd.net



Julia Collins - Last Names D-He

Request to see Mrs. Collins - CLICK HERE

jgcollins@ccisd.net



Michelle Wilson -
Last Names Hf-Mg

Request to see Mrs. Wilson - CLICK HERE

mwilson@ccisd.net



Stacey Adian - Last Names Mh-Sa

Request to see Mrs. Adian - CLICK HERE

sadian@ccisd.net



Traci Mills - Last Names Sb-Z

Request to see Mrs. Mills - CLICK HERE

tmmills@ccisd.net



Adriana Flores - Student Support Counselor (A-K)

Request to see Mrs. Flores - dflores@ccisd.net



Jossie Quintana - Student Support Counselor (L-Z)

Request to see Mrs. Quintana - CLICK HERE

jquintan@ccisd.net



Shannon Herd - College & Career Specialist (Naviance)

Request to see Mrs. Herd - CLICK HERE

sherd@ccisd.net



Barbara Stribling - Communities in Schools Social Worker

Request to see Mrs. Stribling  bstribli@ccisd.net



Tommie Barnett - Registrar Last Names A-K (transcripts)
tbarnett@ccisd.net

Mary Anne Janca - Registrar Last Names L-Z (transcripts)
mjanca@ccisd.net

Important Handouts and Announcements.
 
2020-2021 Course Selection information:


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.